Staff Contacts

Amanda Brewer

Chief Executive Officer

p. (402) 457.5657 abrewer@habitatomaha.org

Construction

Drew Lier

Construction Director

p. (402) 884.7656 dlier@habitatomaha.org

Development and Faith Engagement

T.J. Isaacs

Chief Development Officer

p. (402) 884.7785 tisaacs@habitatomaha.org

Olivia Reed

Development Associate

p. (402) 884.6867 oreed@habitatomaha.org 

Becky Vinton

Senior Development Officer

p. (402) 884.2499 bvinton@habitatomaha.org

Home Improvement

Danyelle Baratta

Senior Home Improvement Programs Manager

p. (402) 884.6626 dbaratta@habitatomaha.org

Homeownership and Volunteer Services

Lacey Studnicka

Program Director

p. (402) 884.7417 lstudnicka@habitatomaha.org

Carly Buskirk

Program Supervisor

p. (402) 884.7820 cbuskirk@habitatomaha.org

Finance and Accounting

Louis Olivera

Chief Financial Officer

p. (402) 884.7199 lolivera@habitatomaha.org

Sheryl Fitzgerald

Controller

Al Siemek

Finance Director

p. (402) 884.2433 asiemek@habitatomaha.org

Mike Elston

Director of Mortgage Services

p. (402) 884.3253 melston@habitatomaha.org

Human Resources

Kevin Hensel

Director of Human Resources

p. (402) 884.7793  khensel@habitatomaha.org

Micah Foster

Talent Acquisition Manager

p. (402) 884.6472 mfoster@habitatomaha.org

Public Affairs

Tracie McPherson

Public Affairs and Advocacy Director

p. (402) 884.6413 tmcpherson@habitatomaha.org

Habitat ReStore

Linda Ciochetto

Senior Project Manager

p. (402) 884.6858 lciochetto@habitatomaha.org