In response to COVID-19, we’ve made several changes to the way we work. Read more now.

Staff Contacts

Amanda Brewer

Chief Executive Officer

p. (402) 457.5657 abrewer@habitatomaha.org

Construction

Drew Lier

Construction Director

p. (402) 884.7656 dlier@habitatomaha.org

Volunteer Services

Jenny Schroeder

Volunteer Services Manager

p. (402) 884.5782 jschroeder@habitatomaha.org

Development and Faith Engagement

T.J. Isaacs

Chief Development Officer

p. (402) 884.7785 tisaacs@habitatomaha.org

Michele Shearer

Gifts In-Kind Manager

p. (402) 884.4329 mshearer@habitatomaha.org

Kathy Wells

Development Associate - Special Events

p. (402) 884.5957 kwells@habitatomaha.org

Home Improvement

Danyelle Baratta

Home Repair Manager

p. (402) 884.6626 dbaratta@habitatomaha.org

Homeownership

Carly Buskirk

Program Associate

p. (402) 884.7820 cbuskirk@habitatomaha.org

Nicky Sullivan

Homeownership Success Coordinator

p. (402) 884.5716 nsullivan@habitatomaha.org

David Klitz

Program Specialist

p. (402) 884.5979 dklitz@habitatomaha.org

Finance

Al Siemek

Chief Financial Officer

p. (402) 884.2433 asiemek@habitatomaha.org

Human Resources

Vikki Jaeger

Director of Human Resources

p. (402) 884.1794 vjaeger@habitatomaha.org

Public Relations

Nina Graziano

Manager of Communications

p. (402) 884.6858 ngraziano@habitatomaha.org