Staff Contacts

Amanda Brewer

Chief Executive Officer

p. (402) 457.5657 abrewer@habitatomaha.org

Construction

Drew Lier

Construction Director

p. (402) 884.7656 dlier@habitatomaha.org

Development and Faith Engagement

T.J. Isaacs

Chief Development Officer

p. (402) 884.7785 tisaacs@habitatomaha.org

Kathy Wells

Development Associate - Special Events

p. (402) 884.5957 kwells@habitatomaha.org

Becky Vinton

Senior Development Officer

p. (402) 884.2499 bvinton@habitatomaha.org

Home Improvement

Danyelle Baratta

Senior Home Improvement Programs Manager

p. (402) 884.6626 dbaratta@habitatomaha.org

Homeownership and Volunteer Services

Lacey Studnicka

Program Director

p. (402) 884.7417 lstudnicka@habitatomaha.org

David Klitz

Program Specialist

p. (402) 884.5979 dklitz@habitatomaha.org

Carly Buskirk

Program Supervisor

p. (402) 884.7820 cbuskirk@habitatomaha.org

Finance and Accounting

Louis Olivera

Chief Financial Officer

p. (402) 884.7199 lolivera@habitatomaha.org

Sheryl Fitzgerald

Controller

Al Siemek

Finance Director

p. (402) 884.2433 asiemek@habitatomaha.org

Mike Elston

Director of Mortgage Services

p. (402) 884.3253 melston@habitatomaha.org

Human Resources

Lisa Taylor-Jones

Director of Human Resources

Micah Foster

Talent Acquisition Manager

p. (402) 884.6472 mfoster@habitatomaha.org

Operations

Mark Kennedy

Director of Operations

p. (402) 884.7358 mkennedy@habitatomaha.org

Public Affairs

Tracie McPherson

Public Affairs and Advocacy Director

p. (402) 884.6413 tmcpherson@habitatomaha.org

Habitat ReStore

Jackie Knobbe

Senior ReStore Manager

p. (402) 884.6798 jknobbe@habitatomaha.org