In response to COVID-19, we’ve made several changes to the way we work. Read more now.

Staff Contacts

Amanda Brewer

Chief Executive Officer

p. (402) 457.5657 abrewer@habitatomaha.org

Construction

Drew Lier

Construction Director

p. (402) 884.7656 dlier@habitatomaha.org

Volunteer Services

Jenny Schroeder

Volunteer Services Manager

p. (402) 884.5782 jschroeder@habitatomaha.org

Development and Faith Engagement

T.J. Isaacs

Chief Development Officer

p. (402) 884.7785 tisaacs@habitatomaha.org

Kathy Wells

Development Associate - Special Events

p. (402) 884.5957 kwells@habitatomaha.org

Becky Vinton

Senior Development Officer

p. (402) 884.2499 bvinton@habitatomaha.org

Home Improvement

Danyelle Baratta

Senior Home Improvement Programs Manager

p. (402) 884.6626 dbaratta@habitatomaha.org

Homeownership

Lacey Studnicka

Program Director

p. (402) 884.7417 lstudnicka@habitatomaha.org

Nicky Sullivan

Homeownership Success Supervisor

p. (402) 884.5716 nsullivan@habitatomaha.org

Carly Buskirk

Program Supervisor

p. (402) 884.7820 cbuskirk@habitatomaha.org

David Klitz

Program Specialist

p. (402) 884.5979 dklitz@habitatomaha.org

Finance and Accounting

Randy Wiese

Interim Chief Financial Officer

p. (402) 250.3470 rwiese@habitatomaha.org

Sheryl Fitzgerald

Controller

Al Siemek

Finance Director

p. (402) 884.2433 asiemek@habitatomaha.org

Mike Elston

Acting Mortgage Services Lead

p. (402) 885.1958 melston@habitatomaha.org

Human Resources

Vikki Jaeger

Director of Human Resources

p. (402) 884.1794 vjaeger@habitatomaha.org

Operations

Mark Kennedy

Director of Operations

p. (402) 884.7358 mkennedy@habitatomaha.org

Public Affairs

Tracie McPherson

Public Affairs and Advocacy Director

p. (402) 884.6413 tmcpherson@habitatomaha.org

Habitat ReStore

Jackie Knobbe

Senior ReStore Manager

p. (402) 884.6798 jknobbe@habitatomaha.org