Meet Our Staff

Amanda Brewer

Executive Director/President

p. (402) 457.5657 abrewer@habitatomaha.org

Construction & Volunteer Services

Tammie Dodge

Volunteer & Construction Services Director

p. (402) 884.1479 tdodge@habitatomaha.org

Turner Morgan

Volunteer Services Manager

p. (402) 884.5782 tmorgan@habitatomaha.org

Development

Kathy Roum

Sr. Director of Marketing & Development

p. (402) 884.7658 kroum@habitatomaha.org

Kathy Wells

Development Associate - Special Events

p. (402) 884.5957 kwells@habitatomaha.org

Michele Shearer

Gift In-Kind Director

(402) 884-4329 mshearer@habitatomaha.org

Faith Engagement

Emily Lowndes

Development Officer

p. (402) 884.7390 elowndes@habitatomaha.org

Family Services

Emily Nohner

Program Director

p. (402) 884.7417 enohner@habitatomaha.org

David Klitz

Program Specialist

p. (402) 884.5979 dklitz@habitatomaha.org

Danyelle Baratta

Home Repair Manager

p. (402) 884.6626 dbaratta@habitatomaha.org

Jasmine Radke

Program Specialist

p. (402) 884.7793 jradke@habitatomaha.org

Finance & Operations

Ken Mar

Chief Operations Officer

p. (402) 884.5975 kmar@habitatomaha.org

Al Siemek

Chief Financial Officer

p. (402) 884.2433 asiemek@habitatomaha.org

Human Resources

Vikki Jaeger

Director of Human Resources

p. (402) 884.1794 vjaeger@habitatomaha.org

Public Relations

Kathy Roum

Sr. Director of Development & Marketing

p. (402) 884.7658 kroum@habitatomaha.org

Omaha’s Habitat for Humanity ReStore

Elli Erickson

Chief Retail Officer

p. (402) 884.7358 eerickson@habitatomaha.org