Staff Contacts

Staff Build Day 2017

CEO

Amanda Brewer

Chief Executive Officer

p. (402) 457-5657 

Executive Assistant to the CEO

Frank Wolfe

Executive Assistant to the CEO

p. (402) 884-3746 fwolfe@habitatomaha.org

Construction

Drew Lier

Construction Director

p. (402) 884-7656 dlier@habitatomaha.org

Development and Faith Engagement

Becky Vinton

Senior Development Officer

p. (402) 884-2499 bvinton@habitatomaha.org

Olivia Reed

Development Associate

p. (402) 884-6867 oreed@habitatomaha.org

Home Improvement

If you have questions about home repair loans, contact a Home Repair staff member at (402) 457-5657 or homerepair@habitatomaha.org.

Homeownership and Volunteer Services

Lacey Studnicka

Program Director

p. (402) 884-7417 lstudnicka@habitatomaha.org

Finance and Accounting

Louis Olivera

Chief Financial Officer

p. (402) 884-7199 lolivera@habitatomaha.org

Sheryl Fitzgerald

Controller

Al Siemek

Finance Director

p. (402) 884-2433 asiemek@habitatomaha.org

Human Resources

Kevin Hensel

Director of Human Resources

p. (402) 884-7793  khensel@habitatomaha.org

Area Director

Ken Mar

Area Director Burt, Cass, Sarpy and Washington Counties

p. (402) 616-6753  kmar@habitatomaha.org

Public Affairs

Tracie McPherson

Public Affairs and Advocacy Director

p. (402) 884-6413 tmcpherson@habitatomaha.org

Habitat ReStore

Linda Ciochetto

Senior Project Manager

p. (402) 884-6858 lciochetto@habitatomaha.org