Leadership Team Contacts

Staff Build Day 2017

CEO

Amanda Brewer

Chief Executive Officer

p. (402) 457-5657 

Executive Assistant

Frank Wolfe

Executive Assistant to the CEO

p. (402) 884-3746
fwolfe@habitatomaha.org

CFO

Christine Tjelmeland

Chief Financial Officer

Construction

Drew Lier

Construction Director

p. (402) 884-7656
dlier@habitatomaha.org

Development & Engagement

John Haske

Chief Development Officer

p. (402) 884-5782 jhaske@habitatomaha.org

Public Affairs & Communications

Tracie McPherson

Public Affairs and Advocacy Director

p. (402) 884-6413 tmcpherson@habitatomaha.org

Family Services & Homeownership

Lacey Studnicka

Program Director

p. (402) 884-7417 lstudnicka@habitatomaha.org

Human Resources

Erin Johnson

Human Resources Director

p. (402) 457-5657 ejohnson@habitatomaha.org

Area Director

Ken Mar

Area Director Burt, Cass, Sarpy and Washington Counties

p. (402) 616-6753
kmar@habitatomaha.org

Finance and Accounting

Sheryl Fitzgerald

Controller

Al Siemek

Finance Director

p. (402) 884-2433 asiemek@habitatomaha.org

Home Improvement

If you have questions about home repair loans, contact a Home Repair staff member at (402) 457-5657 or homerepair@habitatomaha.org.